simply being…

Posted on February 17, 2012

0


discoveries that I have found “traipsing,” at times, through the arduous jungle….the woman I am …well, shaping into… can be pretty overwhelming … quite possibly scary (in a way). That realization nearly sent me tumbling backwards sure to be wrapped up in vines and trapped in quicksand… and Yet… I push forward in an illustrious way… who I am is who I am supposed to be and I am completely excited to how to embrace and BE! It may send my feet to stumble or in moments lapse .. but I know that I am worth the challenge and plunge into the waterfall’s lagoon heart of passion. My eyes are Fixed on the Torch ahead … He knows the way and His lead I will follow… boldly … discovering… embracing… challenging… raiding.. BEING

Posted in: Journey, Thoughts