Unify

Posted on June 6, 2012

1


today i ponder and I reflect on the path in which these feet travel by. it is with in the foliage that I must rest and find a place that I can quietly unify my heart, mind and soul in the process… the stealth jungle ninjas silently shoot the darts intoxicating my mind in the blackness of rain forest. Amplifying twisted truths, screaming in my mind…drowning my soul. So i ponder with in the refuge… be still. know. BE STILL & KNOW. opening my satchel I pull out the treasures discovered.. dagger in hand I etch upon the mossy stone… “to be seen one must SEE … through the eyes of the One created by. Hide your heart for it is yours… the fight is on .. to Him all must go… to see the heart of your soul.” so the storm rages … the ninjas have try to close in … the light pierces and i am unified once again. “i will not cast you away or abandon you. I am poured in and there is nothing that can separate us.. you can do nothing to separate” … papyrus discovered upon recent trek. And the adventure progresses on… for a moment I rest and soon will travel on.

